Steering Committee

Members usually serve on the Committee for 2-3 years.  If you are interested in being part of the Steering Committee please get in touch.

Current Members

Anna NordenstromKarolinska Institute, Stockholm
S Faisal AhmedUniversity of Glasgow
Olaf Hiort (ESPE)University of Lubeck/UKSH
Anu BashambooInstitut Pasteur, Paris
Rodolfo ReyCentro de Investigaciones Endocrinológicas, Buenos Aires
Hedi ClaahsenNijmegen Radboud UMC, Chair of Scientific Panel
Kenneth ScottUK
Christa FluckBern (Host for I-DSD 2021)
Yee-Ming Chan (PES)Boston Children’s Hospital
Courtney Finlayson (PES)Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
Michele O’Connell (APEG)Royal Children’s Hospital Melbourne
Shuba Srinivasan (APEG)The Children’s Hospital at Westmead, Sydney
Margarett ShnorhavorianSeattle Children’s Hospital
Mohamad FahmyAl Azher University, Cairo
Philippe Touraine

Hôpital Pitié Salpêtrière, Paris

Steering Committee Members’ Area